EnglishFrench
Logo
inquire us
Inquiry
Email us
Call us
Checkout

 

man1

Neil Dhankani
Founder / CEO

neil@quarterfoldltd.com

man1

Manoj
Executive Director

manoj@quarterfoldltd.com

man1

Jake Ngullie
Creative design / Marketing

jake@quarterfoldltd.com

 

man1

Dheeraj Wadhwani
Production Controller

dheeraj@quarterfoldltd.com

man1

Ashwin Bajaj
Quality Control

ashwin@quarterfoldltd.com

man1

Tushar Wadhwani
Marketing / Public Relations

tushar@quarterfoldltd.com

Cyber One , office No. 1207, plot no 4 & 6 Sector No. 30 A Cyber One Vashi, Mumbai – 400073

Contact No : 022 2087 3300
Email : info@quarterfoldltd.com
Website : www.quarterfoldltd.com

Quarterfold Printabilities

has won the pretigeous 'Emerging SME Award 2016' by dun & bradstreet for its exemplary performance and strong potential for the feature

Quarterfold Printabilities

i have been recognised as a Star Export House by the Government of india
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.